Cyber Safety @ Cedars

The Cedars Cyber Safety Team is comprised of teachers from all three sub-schools with a passion for ensuring that Cedars students are equipped with the knowledge and skills to stay safe on the internet. The team consists of Julie Cochrane (Deputy Principal), Jonathan Willett (Junior School), Sharon Scott (Middle School), Tim Johnson (Senior College) as … Continue reading Cyber Safety @ Cedars